We are sorry that you wish to close your Dotpost account.
You can close your account by contacting email@example.com.
When your account is deleted all content in your inbox will be removed from the system so we recommend that you download any content you wish to keep before requesting deletion.
After deletion, you will no longer be able to receive any Dotpost communications from the organisations you have added as senders. You may wish to notify them of the change.